Hochschulwettbewerb 2013

 

Our local partners

Bulgaria

Forum Democrit
Tihomir Stefanov
Nadejda-1, Bl. 138A
BG-1220 Sofia
tishos@gmail.com

Denmark

House of Science
Birgitte Bjørn Petersen
Jyllandsgade 36
6400 Sønderborg
T +45-2790 4539
bipt@sonderborg.dk

France

Jardin des Sciences de l´Université de Strasbourg
Amandine Duluard
12 rue de l´Université
F-67000 Strasbourg
T +33-368850539
amandine.duluard@unistra.fr 

Germany - Herford

city2science
Dr. Annette Klinkert
Ritterstraße 19,
D-33602 Bielefeld
T +49-521-96874363
klinkert@city2science.de

Greece

Science View
Theoni Charalabidou
3 Makri str.
GR-Athens
T +30-2109231955
info@scienceview.gr  

Israel

Bloomfield Science Museum
Manon Haran
Hebrew University
Givat Ram
91904 Jerusalem
T +972-26544864
manon@mada.org.il

Italy - Torino

Centro Interuniversitario Agorà Scienza
Alessia Dino
Via Po, 18
I-10123 Torino
T +39-0116702740
alessia.dino@unito.it

Serbia

Intersection. Centre for Science and Innovation
Divna Vuckovic
Svetog Save 28
RS-Belgrade
T +381-63-218034
dvuckovic@intersection.rs

United Kingdom

Centre for Effective Learning in Science
Dr Karen Moss
School of Science & Technology Nottingham Trent University
Burton Street
Nottingham NG1 4BU
T +44-115-8488063
karen.moss@ntu.ac.uk

 

 

Estonia

Science Centre AHHAA Foundation
Annika Vesselov
Sadama 1
Tartu 51004
T +372-56773238
annika.vesselov@ahhaa.ee 

Germany - Berlin

Wissenschaft im Dialog gGmbH
Elena Luehrs
Charlottenstraße 80
D-10117 Berlin
T +49-30-2062295-65
elena.luehrs@w-i-d.de 

Germany - Rostock

[Rostock denkt 365°]
Prof. Dr. Udo Kragl/Dr. Viola von Oeynhausen
Albert-Einstein-Straße 21
D-18059 Rostock
T +49-381-4985690
denken@rostock365.de 

Ireland

Cork Institute of Technology
Elizabeth Carroll-Twomey
Bishopstown
Cork T12 P928
Ireland
T +353-21-4335303
elizabeth.twomey@cit.ie

Spain

Fundació Catalana per a la Recerca i la Innovació
Belén López 
Passeig Lluís Companys 23
08010 Barcelona
+34-932687708
belen.lopez@fundaciorecerca.cat

Italy - Bozen/Bolzano

European Academy of Bozen/Bolzano
Francesca Taponecco
Scientific Communication
Drususallee 1/Viale Druso 1
I-39100 Bozen/Bolzano
francesca.taponecco@eurac.edu

Switzerland

Università della Svizzera italiana
Janos Cont
Via Lambertenghi 10a
CH-6904 Lugano
T +41-586664716
janos.cont@usi.ch